Middlesex County Primary Candidates 2019

Transparency and informed voters are the best ways to create accountability. Below you can find information about candidates running for office in Middlesex County. For Democratic Party County Committee candidates click here.

Click on a candidate’s name to find additional information that they provided through this survey.


Note: The table below may not fully appear on your device. We recommend viewing it horizontally if possible, and using the horizontal scroll if needed.


PlacePositionNameContact emailSlogan/PartyTermVote for
Middlesex CountySheriffMildred Scottmildredsst@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For One
Middlesex CountySheriffHatem “Tim” Wahbatwahba24@optimum.netCANDIDATE FOR MIDDLESEX COUNTY SHERIFFThree Year TermVote For One
Middlesex CountySheriffMelissa Perilsteinmelissaperilstein@msn.comEDISON DEMOCRATS 2019Three Year TermVote For One
Middlesex CountySheriffAnthony D. Gallogallo4sheriff@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For One
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersKenneth Armwoodarmwoodk@hotmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersClary Azcona-Barberazconabarber@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersCharles Kennycharliekenny3@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersRobert Diehlrobertdiehl03@gmail.comEDISON DEMOCRATS 2019Three Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersRajesh Patelrcpatel.nj@gamail.comEDISON DEMOCRATS 2019Three Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersKwong Yiu Chantommy.chan@gmai.comEDISON DEMOCRATS 2019Three Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersEdna Cox-Riverschooseyv@aol.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersThomas J. Coghancoghan4freeholder@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Three
Middlesex CountyFreeholdersGregg R. Rubensteingrubenstein980@msn.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Three
CarteretBorough CouncilVinnie Bellinovb25371@yahoo.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
CarteretBorough CouncilJorge Diazlambda1975@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
CranburyTownship CommitteeGlenn R. Johnsongjohnson.online@gmail.comCRANBURY DEMOCRATSThree Year TermVote For Two
CranburyTownship CommitteeEman I. El-Badawifakhfakhina@yahoo.comCRANBURY DEMOCRATSThree Year TermVote For Two
CranburyTownship CommitteeRobert P. Christopherrpc811@gmail.comDEMOCRAT FOR CRANBURYThree Year TermVote For Two
CranburyTownship CommitteeBarbara F. Rogersbbrogers21@gmail.comDEMOCRATS FOR SUSTAINABLE CRANBURYThree Year TermVote For Two
CranburyTownship CommitteeEvelyn Spannspannranch@yahoo.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
CranburyTownship CommitteeWalter Wrightwrigbarb@aol.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
DunellenMayorJason F. Cilentocilentojason@yahoo.comMCROFour Year TermVote One
DunellenBorough CouncilRichard Pinderrichpinder1982@gmail.comLET’S BUILD A BRIGHT FUTURE!Three Year TermVote For Two
DunellenBorough CouncilChristina Haftmannchristinahaftmann@gmail.comDUNELLEN IS A ZERO LITTER TOWNThree Year TermVote For Two
DunellenBorough CouncilTrina G. Riostrina.rios@yahoo.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
DunellenBorough CouncilDaniel Cole Sigmoncole.sigmon84@me.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
EdisonTownship CouncilAjay Patilpatilaja@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilJoseph A. Coilejoecoyle98@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilRichard Brescherrichb@jabassoc.netMCDOFour Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilJoyce Ship-Freemanshipster2@aol.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilMichael R. Lombardimichaelr@lombardilombardi.comEDISON DEMOCRTATS 2019Four Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilBhavini T. Shahbhavinishah@btslaw.netEDISON DEMOCRTATS 2019Four Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilLeonard D. Sendelskylennydrew@me.comEDISON DEMOCRTATS 2019Four Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilNimisha Shuklanshuklamd@gmail.comEDISON DEMOCRTATS 2019Four Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilRusssell Azzarellosussellazzarello@yahoo.comMCROFour Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilCathleen Lynch Kiliclynch-kilic@gmail.comMCROFour Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilJohn J. Rocherochej34@yahoo.comMCROFour Year TermVote For Four
EdisonTownship CouncilGerald T. Shinesec521gosteelers@aol.comMCROFour Year TermVote For Four
Highland ParkMayorGayle Brill Mittlergayle.brillmittler@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote One
Highland ParkMayorMonique Colemanmoniqueact@yahoo.comHIGHLAND PARK COMMUNITY DEMOCRATSFour Year TermVote One
Highland ParkBorough CouncilPhilip Georgepgeorge@embalaw.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
Highland ParkBorough CouncilMatthew Halehallematt@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
Highland ParkBorough CouncilM. Austin Morrealeamorreale2019hp@gmail.comHIGHLAND PARK COMMUNITY DEMOCRATSThree Year TermVote For Two
JamesburgMayorMarlene Lowandemlowande@aol.comMCDOFour Year TermVote One
JamesburgBorough CouncilLaura Czarneskilauraczarneski@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
JamesburgBorough CouncilSamantha Rampaceksamantharampacek@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
MetuchenMayorJonathan M. Bushjbusch@metuchen.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
MetuchenBorough CouncilDorothy Rasmussendrasmussen@metuchen.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
MetuchenBorough CouncilLinda Koskoskilkoskoski@metuchen.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
MetuchenBorough CouncilDaniel Hirschdhirsch@metuchen.comMCDOOne Year Un-Expired TermVote For One
MiddlesexMayorRonald J. Dimurardimura@aol.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
MiddlesexMayorJohn L. Maddenaquatronics@optonline.netMCROFour Year TermVote For One
MiddlesexBorough CouncilKevin Doteykdotey1@optimum.netMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
MiddlesexBorough CouncilDan Parentidnic2630@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
MiddlesexBorough CouncilJeremiah A. Carnesjeremiahcarnesnj@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
MiddlesexBorough CouncilJames Eodiceeodicenews@yahoo.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
MilltownMayorTrina Jensen Mehrchristinejmehr@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
MilltownMayorRichard Revolinskyrrevolinsky@yahoo.comMCROFour Year TermVote For One
MilltownBorough CouncilAnna M. Neubaueraneubauernj@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
MilltownBorough CouncilPhil Zambranazambrana.felipe@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
MilltownBorough CouncilDoriann Kerberdkerber@usa.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
MilltownBorough CouncilKyle A. Livingstoneklivingstone2@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
MonroeMayorGerald W. Tamburrotamburro2015@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote One
MonroeMayorCharles Dipierrodipper7@aol.comMCROFour Year TermVote One
MonroeTownship CouncilStephen Dalinasteve.dalina@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For Two
MonroeTownship CouncilMiriam S. Cohenmsc322@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For Two
MonroeTownship CouncilDavid Rothmandavidrothman1@aol.comMCROFour Year TermVote For Two
MonroeTownship CouncilKenneth Chanleyckjjchan@aol.comMCROFour Year TermVote For Two
North BrunswickMayorFrancis “Mac” Womackfmw@fmwomacklaw.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
North BrunswickMayorRichard Penderrapender@netzero.comMCROFour Year TermVote For One
North BrunswickTownship CouncilRalph Andrewsreandrew@optonline.netMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
North BrunswickTownship CouncilAmanda Guadagninoapanagakos@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
North BrunswickTownship CouncilGeorge Callangeorge.callan@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
North BrunswickTownship CouncilSue Huckosuehucko@yahoo.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
Old BridgeMayorDavid Merwindwm1154@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
Old BridgeMayorMark Razzolimrazzoli06@gmail.comOLD BRIDGE DEMOCRATS FOR GOOD GOVERNMENTFour Year TermVote For One
Old BridgeMayorOwen Henryowenehenry57@gmail.comMCROFour Year TermVote For One
Old BridgeMayorJohn Milnermilnerjh@yahoo.comTRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY, LET’S WIN TOGETHER!Four Year TermVote For One
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeJune Dungeejdungee@msn.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeRaya Arbiolrayaabuik@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeDennis M. Maherdennismmaher@gmail.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeKim Castagnenikkel@optonline.netOLD BRIDGE DEMOCRATS FOR GOOD GOVERNMENTFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeJustin Meyerjpmeyer25321@gmail.comOLD BRIDGE DEMOCRATS FOR GOOD GOVERNMENTFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeSam Ferrarosjferraro@optonline.netOLD BRIDGE DEMOCRATS FOR GOOD GOVERNMENTFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeAnita Greenberg-Belliagbelli@aol.comMCROFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeEleanor “Debbie” Walkersoperfect1@aol.comMCROFour Year TermVote For 3
Old BridgeCouncil At LargeMary Rita Sohorsohor77@gmail.comMCROFour Year TermVote For 3
PlainsboroTownship CommitteeEdmund Yates17yate@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
PlainsboroTownship CommitteeDavid Banderdavidmbander@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
SayrevilleMayorVictoria Kilpatrickvickylynn1@optonline.netMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
SayrevilleMayorArthur J. Rittenhouse Jr.arittenhousegop@gmail.comMCROFour Year TermVote For One
SayrevilleBorough CouncilDavid Mcgilldmcgill948@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
SayrevilleBorough CouncilMichele Cassidy Mahermichelemaher@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
SayrevilleBorough CouncilDonna Robertsdondiroberts@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
SayrevilleBorough CouncilChristian Hibinski76hibinski@cua.eduMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
South PlainfieldBorough CouncilJon A. Deanjdean@southplainfieldnj.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
South PlainfieldBorough CouncilSandra A. Doyonsandyvanfleet@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
South PlainfieldBorough CouncilPeter D. Smithpds1919@yahoo.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
South PlainfieldBorough CouncilMelanie Mccann-Mottnjrealstatelady@yahoo.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
South RiverMayorTelemahos KoukourdelisMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
South RiverMayorJohn M KrenzelMCROFour Year TermVote For One
South RiverBorough CouncilJohn J. Alai Jr.MCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
South RiverBorough CouncilJulie R. MeiraMCDOThree Year TermVote For Two
South RiverBorough CouncilRaymond EppingerMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
South RiverBorough CouncilPeter GuindiMCROThree Year TermVote For Two
WoodbridgeMayorJohn E. Mccormacjohn@mccormacgroup.comMCDOFour Year TermVote For One
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargeLizbeth Dejesusdejesuslizbeth@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Four
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargeBrian Smallabkb403@aol.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Four
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargeKyle Andersonkanderson20@yahoo.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Four
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargeGreg Ficarragregficarra@gmail.comMCDOThree Year TermVote For Four
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargePaul Lund Jr.paulfornj@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Four
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargeFrank Trombatorefctrombatore@yahoo.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Four
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargeJohn Vrtaricjvrtaric@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Four
WoodbridgeTownship Council At LargeThomas E. Marastmaras333@gmail.comMCROThree Year TermVote For Four